Y
HN Search
Hacker News Search
new
|
comments
|
top
|
jobs
contraption
searching PlanetScale…
1.
▲
2.
▲
3.
▲
4.
▲
5.
▲
6.
▲
4 ms
·
1.
▲
by
contraption
12y ago
Assuming the gelatin comes from animal sources (as it almost certainly does) this will present a bit of a conundrum for a lot of vegetarians, especially those who avoid farmed meat products for reasons of wastefulness.