3 ms·
Assuming the gelatin comes from animal sources (as it almost certainly does) this will present a bit of a conundrum for a lot of vegetarians, especially those w
by contraption 12y ago
Assuming the gelatin comes from animal sources (as it almost certainly does) this will present a bit of a conundrum for a lot of vegetarians, especially those who avoid farmed meat products for reasons of wastefulness.