4 ms·
have you used them? looks suspect.
by adders 13y ago
have you used them? looks suspect.
- 10feet 13y agoUsed them for years. They are great!
- pbhjpbhj 13y agoHow many years - the domain appears to have only been developed in 2012? FWIW they also appear to be breaking European law by not displaying their trading/registered offices address on their website. Crazydomains.co.uk seems to be a non-registered trading name (ie it's not lodged with Companies House) for DreamScape Networks FZ-LLC. That company is apparently based in UAE? http://www.auda.org.au/news/breach-of-registrar-agreement-by-crazy-domains/ http://www.auda.org.au/news/breach-of-registrar-agreement-by... : >"auDA has found that accredited registrar Crazy Domains Pty Ltd has breached its obligations under the Registrar Agreement to comply with the .au Domain Name Suppliers’ Code of Practice and all applicable laws." UK branch may be no better ... http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Crazy-Domains/internet/Crazy-Domains-Took-money-for-a-domain-didnt-authroise-domain-and-did-not-refund-money-o-1069929 http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Crazy-Domains/internet/Crazy-D... Caveat emptor.