3 ms·
That's to force-on privacy mode for your whole team. Without it you can still enable privacy mode manually.
by pants2 2y ago
That's to force-on privacy mode for your whole team. Without it you can still enable privacy mode manually.
- jachac 2y agook my bad! I misunderstood from the pricing page