2 ms·
In Ireland it would be very rare for me to see it in ice-cream or chocolate, and I'm fairly religious about checking labels. Plenty of sweets / jellies, but the
by jcul 6y ago
In Ireland it would be very rare for me to see it in ice-cream or chocolate, and I'm fairly religious about checking labels. Plenty of sweets / jellies, but these days there are more and more vegan / vegetarian options.