2 ms·
This is only for new accounts, current accounts have to manually sign up for this feature.
by partiallypro 6y ago
This is only for new accounts, current accounts have to manually sign up for this feature.
- wwwwewwww 6y agoIt makes sense, otherwise they'd be deleting user data without consent. Maybe they could show an opt-in screen to every user pointing them to this setting.