3 ms·
No, the private profile is essentially a public profile. If you delete a public/private profile, all access to buzz is gone, and all past 'buzzes' will not be a
by bpd1069 16y ago
No, the private profile is essentially a public profile. If you delete a public/private profile, all access to buzz is gone, and all past 'buzzes' will not be accessible (effectively deleted).
- porkbird 16y agoThat's quite confusing. How can I tell that a profile is private vs public (which seems to be a default)?