5 ms·
no. it does not remember you delisted, so you will be added again :(
by sriram_malhar 7y ago
no. it does not remember you delisted, so you will be added again :(
- vorticalbox 7y agoThat's a badly thought out feature, it should be blocked unless you own the number wish to add it yourself.
- D-Coder 7y agoI'm sure they consider that a feature, not a bug.
- thirdsun 7y agoWhat? That is absolutely insane and I don't see how this could be regarded as anything but malicious behavior.
- wtmt 7y agoThat’s not how it works. Or maybe you encountered a bug. Unlisting is permanent unless you install the app and activate your number to be listed again.