2 ms·
Technically, by the laws of kashrut, I'm fairly sure it would, since I don't see how it can be classified as meat. Or, alternatively, it can't be kosher, becau
by gecko 17y ago
Technically, by the laws of kashrut, I'm fairly sure it would, since I don't see how it can be classified as meat. Or, alternatively, it can't be kosher, because I cannot see how it can be qualified as food.
It's real fun when 6000-year-old laws meet science, isn't it?