3 ms·
In the book, the name applies to some manufactured food stuffs. But all the people that try to make the joke about it being made of people miss one important fa
by jack-r-abbit 12y ago
In the book, the name applies to some manufactured food stuffs. But all the people that try to make the joke about it being made of people miss one important fact. In the movie, only the Green was made from people. There existed other variants that were not made of people. If this one was from the movie, it would likely be called Soylent Grey. :)
- geoelectric 12y agoWell, now that it's vegan... (Though that goes to the age-old question of whether human is vegan or not :) )