3 ms·
Actually that is what the Delete button does by default, keep it for 30 days.
by ique 17y ago
Actually that is what the Delete button does by default, keep it for 30 days.
- pyre 17y agoYea, but sometimes people will empty their Trash though. If it was archived with a 'remove after 30 days' tag on it, it wouldn't really be possible to accidentally purge all such emails.