2 ms·
They also sent an email to their users - This piqued my interest "You decide when your content goes. If you delete something from our platform, we won't use it
by vladtaltos 12y ago
They also sent an email to their users - This piqued my interest
"You decide when your content goes. If you delete something from our platform, we won't use it anymore."
it doesn't say that when someone deletes a content, linked will also delete it from their servers, just that they won't use it. seems a bit fishy to me - or am I just paranoid...