3 ms·
Well the information you put on their site would only be private if you made it private. Though you set your information as private you and Facebook staff can
by techjuice 12y ago
Well the information you put on their site would only be private if you made it private. Though you set your information as private you and Facebook staff can still see this information. The system can still graph your previous account information to your new account if you have added similar or the same information which makes it easier to view any previous connections.
As some sites, they do not delete accounts but only deactivate or make them invisible as you can still reactivate your account if you wanted to https://www.facebook.com/help/212666185422169 https://www.facebook.com/help/212666185422169.