4 ms·
You don't. You can just downgrade and delete your G+ Profile. You can very well disable your Google+ Profile and keep any other services. The only extra work n
by dudus 13y ago
You don't. You can just downgrade and delete your G+ Profile.
You can very well disable your Google+ Profile and keep any other services. The only extra work needed is in case you have a Youtube channel. In this case you just have to unlink your Youtube and Google+ Accounts first.
https://plus.google.com/downgrade/ https://plus.google.com/downgrade/