4 ms·
According to Wikipedia all insects except locusts are non-kosher and some grasshoppers are omnivorous. So there must be some grasshoppers that don't "keep koshe
by zhemao 13y ago
According to Wikipedia all insects except locusts are non-kosher and some grasshoppers are omnivorous. So there must be some grasshoppers that don't "keep kosher".
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kosher#Prohibited_foods https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kosher#Prohibited_foods
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grasshopper#Diet_and_digestion https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grasshopper#Diet_and_digestion