3 ms·
As a DO customer I find this completely unexpected and unacceptable. Secure delete should be always done before transferring to another customer, if this takes
by rythie 13y ago
As a DO customer I find this completely unexpected and unacceptable. Secure delete should be always done before transferring to another customer, if this takes time it should scrubbed as queued job, before the next customer gets it.
- codygman 13y agoAgreed (also as a DO customer), DO please follow the instructions of Aaron Friel: https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=6983270 https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=6983270 It's a win-win :)