4 ms·
Don't worry, after you "delete" your profile its still there for a month. You have to hold firm for 30 days of no logins before they "really" delete it.
by JonnieCache 13y ago
Don't worry, after you "delete" your profile its still there for a month. You have to hold firm for 30 days of no logins before they "really" delete it.