3 ms·
No, that's only if you "delete" your account through the settings menu. If you fill out the form in the link it's permanent.
by petrosagg 13y ago
No, that's only if you "delete" your account through the settings menu. If you fill out the form in the link it's permanent.
- RomanA 13y agoI believe he is referring to that if you delete your account, it will appear deleted. However, you can sign in again during some specified "grace" period to undelete it.