4 ms·
My understanding was that despite "permanently deleting" if you go back and sign up it'll all magically restore.
by richo 13y ago
My understanding was that despite "permanently deleting" if you go back and sign up it'll all magically restore.
- petrosagg 13y agoNo, that's only if you "delete" your account through the settings menu. If you fill out the form in the link it's permanent.
- RomanA 13y agoI believe he is referring to that if you delete your account, it will appear deleted. However, you can sign in again during some specified "grace" period to undelete it.