3 ms·
Oats do not contain appreciable enough amounts of gluten to bother anyone except those with celiac disease. Even some celiac sufferers eat oatmeal that has bee
by nazgulnarsil 13y ago
Oats do not contain appreciable enough amounts of gluten to bother anyone except those with celiac disease. Even some celiac sufferers eat oatmeal that has been processed to remove that last .01% of gluten. Doesn't regular soylent use oat flour anyway?
also this: http://www.amazon.com/Bobs-Red-Mill-Gluten-22-Ounce/dp/B003LPKETS/ http://www.amazon.com/Bobs-Red-Mill-Gluten-22-Ounce/dp/B003L...
- aharrison 13y agoI don't have a citation either way, so I will just say that I noticed a reaction to oats just like a reaction to gluten. Could be that mine were contaminated, could potentially be that I am allergic to oats as well.