3 ms·
I thought this only happens with your permission. I remember this is in the first few screens after you update. Also in the screen shot of his it clearly shows
by yalogin 13y ago
I thought this only happens with your permission. I remember this is in the first few screens after you update. Also in the screen shot of his it clearly shows he gave permission to remember location. Why is this news? What am I not seeing?