4 ms·
It will put deleted files in a .SyncTrash folder, but previous versions of modified files with otherwise be lost in the absence of actual backups. Edit: I stan
by pixelcort 13y ago
It will put deleted files in a .SyncTrash folder, but previous versions of modified files with otherwise be lost in the absence of actual backups.
Edit: I stand corrected, BTSync apparently now has a previous version feature.