3 ms·
Yep. My guess is that when you deactivate, FB marks your posts as deleted to remove them from view, then when you reactivate, it unmarks them, but doesn't make
by codezero 13y ago
Yep. My guess is that when you deactivate, FB marks your posts as deleted to remove them from view, then when you reactivate, it unmarks them, but doesn't make a distinction between whether the user manually deleted them, or whether it was automatically done as part of the deactivation process.