3 ms·
They don't "eventually" delete your data, the second the trial is over they delete the instance completely (but it still shows up in your control panel). Trying
by jbigelow76 14y ago
They don't "eventually" delete your data, the second the trial is over they delete the instance completely (but it still shows up in your control panel). Trying to switch to a paid subscription won't restore it and their support team can't help either.
I got burned by this, I let a trial lapse with a VM that I would have preferred not been nuked, it's totally my fault but from a customer service/goodwill perspective you'd think they would just disable access for a period of time to give you the chance to re-up.