3 ms·
http://zkombinator.com/ http://zkombinator.com/
by qompiler 14y ago
http://zkombinator.com/ http://zkombinator.com/
- randomchars 14y agoIs this real or just a weird joke?
- krapp 14y ago<!-- __________________________ | this is obviously a joke | -------------------------- \ ^__^ \ (oo)\_______ (__)\ )\/\ ||----w | || || This website is not affiliated with or endorsed by in any way by either the Samwer brothers or YCombinator. -->
- randomchars 14y agoI didn't even think to check for comments in the page source, thank you. But it's far from obvious. One of the cloned services listed is Pinterest. Have a look at these [1][2][3] sites. All three of them were made by Hungarian companies and [1] was financed by one of the largest media companies in the country[4]. So something like Zkombinator is not that big a step from what is already going on. [1]: http://www.bigin.hu/ http://www.bigin.hu/ [2]: http://tuzd.be/ http://tuzd.be/ [3]: http://kirak.at/ http://kirak.at/ [4]: http://www.sanomamedia.hu/sanobp_english/ http://www.sanomamedia.hu/sanobp_english/
- krapp 14y agoSure, but still calling it "Zkombinator" is a bit on the nose.