4 ms·
If I recall correctly (although this was a couple years ago, my memory has faded) I think when you deleted a card it took you to a list of domains to configure
by newhouseb 14y ago
If I recall correctly (although this was a couple years ago, my memory has faded) I think when you deleted a card it took you to a list of domains to configure for auto renew and it wasn't clear if you were canceling auto-renew (now that you had no billing info) or if you were canceling the domains entirely. For added confusion, clicking a button when anything was checked didn't do anything immediately (because of some background DB batching) and so as a normal user you would assume that things weren't sticking and you would click another button to see if it worked... by the time the UI refreshed, you had killed all your domains.