3 ms·
Dropbox could delete all data shared with the team from Ann's account. Then it could set Ann's account to read-only access until Ann deletes enough data to meet
by Flimm 14y ago
Dropbox could delete all data shared with the team from Ann's account. Then it could set Ann's account to read-only access until Ann deletes enough data to meet the new maximum size limit.