4 ms·
It's when I want to close the image or the application - the extra click to confirm that, yes, I am aware this image was not "saved" and that I could be losing
by markstock 2mo ago
It's when I want to close the image or the application - the extra click to confirm that, yes, I am aware this image was not "saved" and that I could be losing data. I admit I have not looked into whether I can disable that extra notification.
- em-bee 2mo agook, fair point. i agree, that's a bit annoying. and ideally it should also tell whether changes are made after exporting.