4 ms·
They do. These days generally the main prohibition is pig derived products, but plenty of SDAs still choose to be vegetarian. I'm not an SDA, but my daughter is
by EdwardDiego 4mo ago
They do. These days generally the main prohibition is pig derived products, but plenty of SDAs still choose to be vegetarian. I'm not an SDA, but my daughter is.