3 ms·
It is not necessary to logout for this purpose. It is trivially easy to disable the memory feature permanently. There is an easily available toggle for it.
by OutOfHere 8mo ago
It is not necessary to logout for this purpose. It is trivially easy to disable the memory feature permanently. There is an easily available toggle for it.
- prawn 8mo agoRight, but when I tried that, I get constant nags to upgrade. If I stay logged out and use it anonymously, it doesn't nag me and seems to work well enough.