4 ms·
Are you confusing Public folders with shared folders? If it's a shared folder then at some point you explicitly created a link to share access to that folder.
by nodata 14y ago
Are you confusing Public folders with shared folders?
If it's a shared folder then at some point you explicitly created a link to share access to that folder. If you don't want this anymore, you can revoke access. There is a big link icon next to folders you have shared.
- chris_dcosta 14y agoNope. The button to copy the link is in the same dialogue as the one you use to invite specific people. Given there is a distinction between the security of invited as opposed to just shared this same dialogue is not clear that there is a difference in security - that's the issue.