4 ms·
Dairy is a category that depending on context may or may not include eggs. In this case the distinction doesn’t matter. Vegans wouldn’t have experience with str
by n8cpdx 10mo ago
Dairy is a category that depending on context may or may not include eggs. In this case the distinction doesn’t matter. Vegans wouldn’t have experience with strictly defined dairy or eggs.
- yesbabyyes 10mo agoTIL! I am not American. A perfect vegan alternative to mayonnaise is aioli, which consists only of garlic, olive oil, and salt.