3 ms·
"When this feature is disabled, facial recognition will be disabled immediately and existing recognition data will be purged within 60 days". Then you don't nee
by wzdd 1y ago
"When this feature is disabled, facial recognition will be disabled immediately and existing recognition data will be purged within 60 days". Then you don't need a creepy message. Okay, so that's 6 times a year, but whatever.