3 ms·
Almost all wheat based soy sauces has such a low gluten content that they can be seen as gluten free.
by tuna74 1y ago
Almost all wheat based soy sauces has such a low gluten content that they can be seen as gluten free.
- throwaway2037 1y agoWould someone with gluten sensitivity agree with this statement?
- tuna74 1y agoThis information comes from the Swedish food authority: https://www.livsmedelsverket.se/matvanor-halsa--miljo/sjukdomar-allergier-och-halsa/allergi-och-overkanslighet/gluten-celiaki-spannmalsallergi https://www.livsmedelsverket.se/matvanor-halsa--miljo/sjukdo... My kid with Celiak disease eat "normal" soy sauces and have passed all test so far.