3 ms·
That's not really necessary, after you delete your account they'll block you from reading by themselves.
by rblackwater 14y ago
That's not really necessary, after you delete your account they'll block you from reading by themselves.
- vog 14y agoOf course you could trust them not to track you. But for the same reason you prefer your account to be deleted (not just inactivated), you might want to make sure on your side that they can't track you (not just taking their word for it).
- rblackwater 14y agoI agree with you totally, of course; I was just joking that they won't let you read anything and that is what prompted the initial outrage.