3 ms·
It doesn't just "get deleted," by default it prompts and warns the user that there is a deletion planned, and the user must manually confirm the deletion. There
by anonfordays 2y ago
It doesn't just "get deleted," by default it prompts and warns the user that there is a deletion planned, and the user must manually confirm the deletion. There is no issue.