3 ms·
Precisely, before you delete a customer account, you disable its access to the system. This is a scream test. Once you've gone through some time and due dilig
by steveBK123 2y ago
Precisely, before you delete a customer account, you disable its access to the system. This is a scream test.
Once you've gone through some time and due diligence you can contemplate actually deleting the customer data and account.
- Nathanba 2y agoI think the reason why someone wouldn't want to do this is because it will cost Google money to keep it active on any level.