3 ms·
No, it is because Judaism forbids mixing meat with dairy products: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Milk_and_meat_in_Jewish_law https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Milk_
by pezezin 3y ago
No, it is because Judaism forbids mixing meat with dairy products: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Milk_and_meat_in_Jewish_law https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Milk_and_meat_in_Jewish_law
- bregma 3y agoBut does Whiz count as dairy or is it purely a petroleum distillate?