3 ms·
as far as I know, the only real sources of it is from animal, even when you buy it as a supplement, so unless they have something very unusual, I would think it
by redeeman 3y ago
as far as I know, the only real sources of it is from animal, even when you buy it as a supplement, so unless they have something very unusual, I would think it either is lacking essential vitamins, or cannot be vegan