4 ms·
Uploaded doesn't mean it's permanently stored, it only means that part of the file might have been uploaded already by the time you confirm the upload. If your
by VeejayRampay 15y ago
Uploaded doesn't mean it's permanently stored, it only means that part of the file might have been uploaded already by the time you confirm the upload.
If your intention was in fact to upload the photo, good on you, you save a few precious seconds.
If your intention was not to upload the photo, then they simply cut the connection, send a delete order and move on.