8 ms·
The secret is that when you accept the app you tell it to automatically share with "yourself". (And you can do that with the social reader apps, too.) This stop
by jaredsohn 15y ago
The secret is that when you accept the app you tell it to automatically share with "yourself". (And you can do that with the social reader apps, too.) This stops you from spamming your friends, although you still may want to clean up your timeline so you don't have to see the noise.