4 ms·
Wait for Spring and find some yellow-capped 2L bottles of Coke. Those are Kosher for Passover so they don't contain any grain (corn), just cane sugar.
by quercusa 3y ago
Wait for Spring and find some yellow-capped 2L bottles of Coke. Those are Kosher for Passover so they don't contain any grain (corn), just cane sugar.