3 ms·
Oreos are vegan -- they would count as plant-based calories in my system. I don't eat any calories that are not animal-based. That includes fruit, nuts, vegeta
by jononomo 3y ago
Oreos are vegan -- they would count as plant-based calories in my system. I don't eat any calories that are not animal-based. That includes fruit, nuts, vegetable oils, etc, along with standard vegetables.