5 ms·
> 1. Non-dairy coffee creamer usually contains milk products, so even though it's "non-dairy" it's not vegan I went to look this up and the first "non-dairy" c
by ac29 3y ago
> 1. Non-dairy coffee creamer usually contains milk products, so even though it's "non-dairy" it's not vegan
I went to look this up and the first "non-dairy" creamer I came across literally says "CONTAINS: MILK" on the back. Its a small amount, but still seems pretty blatantly deceptive.