4 ms·
I thought D3 was the non-vegan one and D2 was vegan. edit: Double-checked, D2 is always vegan, D3 can be vegan but isn't always. My almond milk has some vitam
by opan 4y ago
I thought D3 was the non-vegan one and D2 was vegan.
edit: Double-checked, D2 is always vegan, D3 can be vegan but isn't always.
My almond milk has some vitamin D, and I have nooch fairly often which is very full of B12. I don't take any pills/gummies currently.
- hammyhavoc 4y agoHad never heard of or seen Nooch before. Going to try that. Great shout.