2 ms·
They absolutely do it on major updates when you get the fullscreen "Oh, we need to update your account again" form. If you miss the tiny links "Please don't" in
by izacus 4y ago
They absolutely do it on major updates when you get the fullscreen "Oh, we need to update your account again" form. If you miss the tiny links "Please don't" in the corner, it'll reset the browser and default search provider.
- rezonant 4y agoI've never got such a screen on a feature update. Perhaps it's because I've got local accounts?