2 ms·
Not, it's build in: when you undo with a region highlighted the undo is limited to the content of this region. Really nice when you made changes elsewhere and
by yaantc 4y ago
Not, it's build in: when you undo with a region highlighted the undo is limited to the content of this region.
Really nice when you made changes elsewhere and realize late that you made a mistake (but not too late: the undo info must still be present of course).