3 ms·
It's not just grapes. Many wines technically aren't even vegan. Not uncommon for gelatin, egg whites, milk, or fish bladders and many other additives to be used
by randerson 4y ago
It's not just grapes. Many wines technically aren't even vegan. Not uncommon for gelatin, egg whites, milk, or fish bladders and many other additives to be used in achieving the desired taste and color before the wine is filtered.
- hnfong 4y agoCurious, do you have a source for... "fish bladders"?