2 ms·
File > Reopen with Encoding > UTF-8 (or pick your encoding of choice)
by nicoburns 4y ago
File > Reopen with Encoding > UTF-8 (or pick your encoding of choice)
- hilbert42 4y agoOK thanks, thought it'd be in the View menu or such. Seems a little odd that it's so obscure.