4 ms·
The old profile is still under C:\Users No old data is deleted. In OPs case the user moved the data over to the temp one and then it gets deleted on relog. Fo
by rejectfinite 4y ago
The old profile is still under C:\Users
No old data is deleted. In OPs case the user moved the data over to the temp one and then it gets deleted on relog.
For a home user the fix is hopefully to just reboot
For a domain users I have to do this when it happens:
https://www.tenforums.com/tutorials/48012-fix-youve-been-signed-temporary-profile-windows-10-a.html https://www.tenforums.com/tutorials/48012-fix-youve-been-sig...